telehealth.wiki

Pricing comparison

What online zepbound (tirzepatide) actually costs

The short answer

As of 2026-09-11, the lowest all-in price is AgelessRx at $364 a month, with no separate membership fee. 2 of 7 providers do not publish enough to compare.

Pen and vial are priced differently at several providers. Do not merge them into one row.

Every provider, ranked by all-in cost

AgelessRx

Zepbound KwikPen - access & monitoring

8.8published-data score
Labs includedNo membership fee$364 first month onlyFDA-approved drug
Worth it?
$364per month all-in
See pricing
verified 2026-09-07

Mochi Health

Zepbound

5.6published-data score
+$79 membership$39 first-month membershipFDA-approved drug
Worth it?
$378per month all-in
See pricing
verified 2026-09-04

Hims

Zepbound Vial

4.1published-data score
+$149 membership$39 first-month membershipFDA-approved drug
Worth it?
$448per month all-in
See pricing
verified 2026-09-07

LifeMD

Zepbound vial

6.7published-data score
Labs included+$149 membership$39 first-month membershipFDA-approved drug
Worth it?
$448per month all-in
See pricing
verified 2026-09-07

Ro

Zepbound KwikPen

6.7published-data score
Labs included+$149 membership$39 first-month membershipFDA-approved drug
Worth it?
$448per month all-in
See pricing
verified 2026-09-07

Eden

Zepbound

1.7published-data score
FDA-approved drugPrice not published
Worth it?
—not published
See pricing
verified 2026-09-07

Noom Med

Zepbound

3.7published-data score
Labs includedFDA-approved drugPrice not published
Worth it?
—not published
See pricing
verified 2026-09-07

Score is derived from published data only, never from visitor votes. "All-in" is the advertised medication price plus any mandatory membership fee. Verified 2026-09-11.

The numbers side by side

ProviderProductFirst monthOngoing FeeAll-inAt maintenance
AgelessRx Zepbound KwikPen - access & monitoring $364 $364 none $364 $514
Mochi Health Zepbound same $299 $79 $378 not stated
Hims Zepbound Vial same $299 $149 $448 not stated
LifeMD Zepbound vial same $299 $149 $448 not stated
Ro Zepbound KwikPen same $299 $149 $448 $598
Eden Zepbound same not published not published cannot compute not stated
Noom Med Zepbound same not published not published cannot compute not stated

"Not published" means the provider does not state it, which is a finding in its own right rather than a gap in our research.

What the headline price hides

1A membership fee the advertised price leaves out

4 providers here charge a mandatory membership on top of the medication. Mochi Health advertises $299 for Zepbound, but the $79 membership is required to get it, so the real number is $378 a month.

2A price that climbs as your dose goes up

AgelessRx prices medication per weekly dose, so the cost rises as you titrate. Zepbound KwikPen - access & monitoring starts at $364 all-in and reaches $514 at the top dose, 41% above the number on the pricing page.

3A first month that is cheaper than every month after it

AgelessRx advertises $364 for Zepbound KwikPen - access & monitoring, which renews at $364; Mochi Health's membership is $39 for the first month, then $79; Hims's membership is $39 for the first month, then $149; LifeMD's membership is $39 for the first month, then $149. Introductory pricing is not wrong, but the number worth comparing is the one you pay from month two onward, so that is the number in every table on this site.

4Providers that will not tell you the price at all

Eden, Noom Med do not publish enough for a like-for-like comparison. That is recorded as a finding rather than estimated.

How we score

  • Pricing transparency30
  • All-in value against peers25
  • Medical oversight and pharmacy sourcing25
  • Contract terms and cancellation12
  • Operational detail published8

Questions people ask

Why do some providers charge a membership fee on top of the medication?

The membership covers the consultation, ongoing clinician messaging and admin. Splitting it out lets a provider advertise a lower medication price, which is why every table here shows the two added together.

Is a compounded medication the same as the branded drug?

It contains the same active ingredient, but compounded formulations are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality.

Does the price go up when my dose goes up?

At Mochi Health, yes, and they publish the full dose-price schedule. Most others advertise a 'from' price with no schedule published, so the honest answer for them is not stated.

What does the score mean?

It is a 0-10 figure derived only from what a provider publishes: pricing transparency, all-in value against its peers, stated medical oversight, contract terms and operational detail. A provider that does not publish loses points, which is deliberate. It is not a star rating and it is not based on visitor votes.