telehealth.wiki

Provider review

Eden review

2.2published-data score Visit Eden

Membership fee: not published. Contract: unpublished. Cancellation: notice-required. Lab work: unpublished.

What it costs

TreatmentAdvertised All-in startAt maintenance
Compounded semaglutide $99cannot compute $99
Wegovy not publishedcannot compute not stated
Ozempic not publishedcannot compute not stated
Zepbound not publishedcannot compute not stated

Verified 2026-09-07 from https://www.eden.health/

What to know

  • Headline price of $99/mo for compounded semaglutide
  • Site says plans include the visit, medication and shipping with no hidden or additional fees, but also references a membership on top of the $99; the two statements conflict
  • States plainly that compounded medications are not FDA-approved
  • Publishes a same-price-at-every-dose policy, which Mochi and Ro do not offer
  • The flat-price policy carves out promotional periods and specific plans

Compare against other providers