Pricing comparison
What online compounded semaglutide actually costs
The short answer
As of 2026-09-06, the lowest all-in price is Mochi Health at $139 a month, including its $79 membership. 2 of 3 providers do not publish enough to compare.
Compounded formulations are not FDA-approved. Pharmacy sourcing disclosure matters more here than anywhere else on the site and most providers publish nothing.
Every provider, ranked by all-in cost
Score is derived from published data only, never from visitor votes. "All-in" is the advertised medication price plus any mandatory membership fee. Verified 2026-09-06.
The numbers side by side
| Provider | Product | Advertised | Fee | All-in start | At maintenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mochi Health | Compounded semaglutide injection | $60 | $79 | $139 | $178 |
| Eden | Compounded semaglutide | $99 | not published | cannot compute | not stated |
| Noom Med | Noom GLP-1Rx | not published | not published | cannot compute | not stated |
"Not published" means the provider does not state it, which is a finding in its own right rather than a gap in our research.
What the headline price hides
1A membership fee the advertised price leaves out
One provider here charges a mandatory membership on top of the medication. Mochi Health advertises $60 for Compounded semaglutide injection, but the $79 membership is required to get it, so the real number is $139 a month.
2A price that climbs as your dose goes up
Mochi Health prices medication per weekly dose, so the cost rises as you titrate. Compounded semaglutide injection starts at $139 all-in and reaches $178 at the top dose, 28% above the number on the pricing page.
3Providers that will not tell you the price at all
Eden, Noom Med do not publish enough for a like-for-like comparison. That is recorded as a finding rather than estimated.
How we score
- Pricing transparency30
- All-in value against peers25
- Medical oversight and pharmacy sourcing25
- Contract terms and cancellation12
- Operational detail published8
Questions people ask
Why do some providers charge a membership fee on top of the medication?
The membership covers the consultation, ongoing clinician messaging and admin. Splitting it out lets a provider advertise a lower medication price, which is why every table here shows the two added together.
Is a compounded medication the same as the branded drug?
It contains the same active ingredient, but compounded formulations are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality.
Does the price go up when my dose goes up?
At Mochi Health, yes, and they publish the full dose-price schedule. Most others advertise a 'from' price with no schedule published, so the honest answer for them is not stated.
What does the score mean?
It is a 0-10 figure derived only from what a provider publishes: pricing transparency, all-in value against its peers, stated medical oversight, contract terms and operational detail. A provider that does not publish loses points, which is deliberate. It is not a star rating and it is not based on visitor votes.