Provider review
Mochi Health review
5.8published-data score
Visit Mochi Health
Membership fee: $79/month. Contract: none. Cancellation: anytime. Lab work: unpublished.
What it costs
| Treatment | Advertised | All-in start | At maintenance |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded orforglipron | $31 | $110 | not stated |
| Compounded semaglutide injection | $60 | $139 | $178 |
| Compounded semaglutide pill | $62 | $141 | not stated |
| Compounded tirzepatide injection | $90 | $169 | $278 |
| Wegovy | $199 | $278 | not stated |
| Ozempic | $199 | $278 | not stated |
| Zepbound | $299 | $378 | not stated |
| Mounjaro | $499 | $578 | not stated |
Verified 2026-09-04 from https://www.joinmochi.com/
What to know
- $39 first month then $79/mo membership; medication and diagnostics billed separately
- Prices medication per weekly dose, so the monthly cost rises as you titrate up
- Compounded semaglutide runs $60 at the starting dose and $99 at the top dose, so all-in goes from $139 to $178
- Compounded tirzepatide runs $90 to $199, so all-in goes from $169 to $278
- Publishes its full dose-price table, which most competitors do not
- Compounded formulations are not FDA-approved products