telehealth.wiki

Pricing comparison

What online compounded tirzepatide actually costs

The short answer

As of 2026-09-11, the lowest all-in price is Mochi Health at $169 a month, including its $79 membership.

Same as compounded semaglutide. Sourcing disclosure is the differentiator, and almost nobody provides it.

Every provider, ranked by all-in cost

Mochi Health

Compounded tirzepatide injection

7.2published-data score
+$79 membership$39 first-month membershipCompounded
Worth it?
$169per month all-in
See pricing
verified 2026-09-04

AgelessRx

Compounded Tirzepatide + Glycine

5.3published-data score
Labs includedNo membership feeCompounded
Worth it?
$349per month all-in
See pricing
verified 2026-09-07

Score is derived from published data only, never from visitor votes. "All-in" is the advertised medication price plus any mandatory membership fee. Verified 2026-09-11.

The numbers side by side

ProviderProductFirst monthOngoing FeeAll-inAt maintenance
Mochi Health Compounded tirzepatide injection same $90 $79 $169 $278
AgelessRx Compounded Tirzepatide + Glycine same $349 none $349 not stated

"Not published" means the provider does not state it, which is a finding in its own right rather than a gap in our research.

What the headline price hides

1A membership fee the advertised price leaves out

One provider here charges a mandatory membership on top of the medication. Mochi Health advertises $90 for Compounded tirzepatide injection, but the $79 membership is required to get it, so the real number is $169 a month.

2A price that climbs as your dose goes up

Mochi Health prices medication per weekly dose, so the cost rises as you titrate. Compounded tirzepatide injection starts at $169 all-in and reaches $278 at the top dose, 64% above the number on the pricing page.

3A first month that is cheaper than every month after it

Mochi Health's membership is $39 for the first month, then $79. Introductory pricing is not wrong, but the number worth comparing is the one you pay from month two onward, so that is the number in every table on this site.

How we score

  • Pricing transparency30
  • All-in value against peers25
  • Medical oversight and pharmacy sourcing25
  • Contract terms and cancellation12
  • Operational detail published8

Questions people ask

Why do some providers charge a membership fee on top of the medication?

The membership covers the consultation, ongoing clinician messaging and admin. Splitting it out lets a provider advertise a lower medication price, which is why every table here shows the two added together.

Is a compounded medication the same as the branded drug?

It contains the same active ingredient, but compounded formulations are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality.

Does the price go up when my dose goes up?

At Mochi Health, yes, and they publish the full dose-price schedule. Most others advertise a 'from' price with no schedule published, so the honest answer for them is not stated.

What does the score mean?

It is a 0-10 figure derived only from what a provider publishes: pricing transparency, all-in value against its peers, stated medical oversight, contract terms and operational detail. A provider that does not publish loses points, which is deliberate. It is not a star rating and it is not based on visitor votes.