telehealth.wiki

Provider review

Noom Med review

3.7published-data score Visit Noom Med

Membership fee: not published. Contract: none. Cancellation: notice-required. Lab work: included.

What it costs

TreatmentAdvertised All-in startAt maintenance
Noom Microdose GLP-1Rx not publishedcannot compute not stated
Noom GLP-1Rx not publishedcannot compute not stated
Wegovy not publishedcannot compute not stated
Ozempic not publishedcannot compute not stated
Zepbound not publishedcannot compute not stated
Mounjaro not publishedcannot compute not stated

Verified 2026-09-07 from https://www.noom.com/med/

What to know

  • Entry price stated as from $149; plan tiers and what is included are not broken out publicly
  • Sells a proprietary microdose GLP-1 product alongside branded options
  • Does not state whether its own-brand GLP-1Rx products are compounded
  • Pricing detail appears to require completing an eligibility survey
  • Lab costs are included at Quest or Labcorp except in NY, NJ and RI
  • Owns a named 503A compounding pharmacy, which most competitors do not disclose

Compare against other providers