telehealth.wiki

Pricing comparison

What online microdosed semaglutide actually costs

The short answer

As of 2026-09-11, the lowest all-in price is AgelessRx at $199 a month, with no separate membership fee. 1 of 3 providers do not publish enough to compare.

Microdosing is now a category feature, not a differentiator - Hims and Noom both sell one. The comparison that matters is all-in cost and whether the dose can be raised later without changing plans.

Every provider, ranked by all-in cost

AgelessRx

Microdosing GLP-1 Injections

7.8published-data score
Labs includedNo membership fee$99 first month onlyCompounded
Worth it?
$199per month all-in
See pricing
verified 2026-09-07

Hims

Wegovy Pill Microdosing Plan

2.9published-data score
+$149 membership$39 first-month membershipFDA-approved drug
Worth it?
$298per month all-in
See pricing
verified 2026-09-07

Noom Med

Noom Microdose GLP-1Rx

3.7published-data score
Labs includedPrice not published
Worth it?
—not published
See pricing
verified 2026-09-07

Score is derived from published data only, never from visitor votes. "All-in" is the advertised medication price plus any mandatory membership fee. Verified 2026-09-11.

The numbers side by side

ProviderProductFirst monthOngoing FeeAll-inAt maintenance
AgelessRx Microdosing GLP-1 Injections $99 $199 none $199 not stated
Hims Wegovy Pill Microdosing Plan same $149 $149 $298 not stated
Noom Med Noom Microdose GLP-1Rx same not published not published cannot compute not stated

"Not published" means the provider does not state it, which is a finding in its own right rather than a gap in our research.

What the headline price hides

1A membership fee the advertised price leaves out

One provider here charges a mandatory membership on top of the medication. Hims advertises $149 for Wegovy Pill Microdosing Plan, but the $149 membership is required to get it, so the real number is $298 a month.

2A first month that is cheaper than every month after it

AgelessRx advertises $99 for Microdosing GLP-1 Injections, which renews at $199; Hims's membership is $39 for the first month, then $149. Introductory pricing is not wrong, but the number worth comparing is the one you pay from month two onward, so that is the number in every table on this site.

How we score

  • Pricing transparency30
  • All-in value against peers25
  • Medical oversight and pharmacy sourcing25
  • Contract terms and cancellation12
  • Operational detail published8

Questions people ask

Why do some providers charge a membership fee on top of the medication?

The membership covers the consultation, ongoing clinician messaging and admin. Splitting it out lets a provider advertise a lower medication price, which is why every table here shows the two added together.

Is a compounded medication the same as the branded drug?

It contains the same active ingredient, but compounded formulations are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality.

Does the price go up when my dose goes up?

At Mochi Health, yes, and they publish the full dose-price schedule. Most others advertise a 'from' price with no schedule published, so the honest answer for them is not stated.

What does the score mean?

It is a 0-10 figure derived only from what a provider publishes: pricing transparency, all-in value against its peers, stated medical oversight, contract terms and operational detail. A provider that does not publish loses points, which is deliberate. It is not a star rating and it is not based on visitor votes.