Provider review
Hims review
2.5published-data score
Visit Hims
Membership fee: $149/month. Contract: varies-by-offer. Cancellation: unpublished. Lab work: unpublished.
What it costs
| Treatment | Advertised | All-in start | At maintenance |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide pill | $99 | $248 | $248 |
| Wegovy Pill | $149 | $298 | not stated |
| Wegovy Pill Microdosing Plan | $149 | $298 | not stated |
| Foundayo Pill | $149 | $298 | not stated |
| Wegovy Pen | $199 | $348 | not stated |
| Ozempic | $199 | $348 | not stated |
| Zepbound Vial | $299 | $448 | not stated |
| Mounjaro | $1,899 | $2,048 | not stated |
Verified 2026-09-04 from https://www.hims.com/weight-loss
What to know
- Membership required for all medications; $39 first month then $149/mo
- Advertised medication prices exclude the membership fee
- The $49 compounded semaglutide pill is an introductory rate on a 5-month plan with months 2-5 paid upfront, not a monthly price
- FSA/HSA covers medication but not the membership fee, per Hims
- Compounded formulations are not FDA-approved products