telehealth.wiki

Provider review

LifeMD review

6.5published-data score Visit LifeMD

Membership fee: $149/month. Contract: none. Cancellation: notice-required. Lab work: included.

What it costs

TreatmentAdvertised All-in startAt maintenance
Wegovy pill $149$298 not stated
Wegovy pen $199$348 not stated
Zepbound vial $299$448 not stated
Ozempic not publishedcannot compute not stated
Foundayo not publishedcannot compute not stated
Triple Therapy (metformin, bupropion, topiramate) not publishedcannot compute not stated

Verified 2026-09-07 from https://lifemd.com/weight-management

What to know

  • $39 first month then $149/mo program fee; medication billed separately
  • States copays as low as $25 for branded GLP-1s with insurance coverage
  • Advertises a lose-10%-or-money-back guarantee within one year
  • Lab work included in the program fee at Quest or Labcorp, except in NY, NJ and RI
  • Terms require cancelling within 8 hours of renewal despite cancel-anytime marketing
  • Publishes no per-dose pricing, so whether cost rises with dose is unknown

Compare against other providers